“ShimoMfukoni” EP Track Listing Revealed

Its D-Day and ahead of the EP Launch, ParkingLotGrass have today revealed the album track listing allowing fans to know what to expect off the EP.


The EP will contain a total of 8 tracks (massive for an EP) only two of which have been officially released to date:

  • Sweet Pain (Acoustic)
  • ShimoMfukoni
  • Etched On My Heart
  • Speed Chaser
  • Home (Interlude)
  • Here For A While
  • Sweet Pain
  • Coward (Bonus Track)

Other bands that will feature at the EP Launch tonight will be Seismic, Dove Slimme, Rock of Ages and the Claymore Project.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


previous next